## **Asutosh College Annual Sport- 2023**

**Organizing Department/ Cell:** College Sports and Games Committee association with IQAC and Students Union Asutosh college is a pioneering Institute in the field of Education for more than hundred years serving the society. This glorious institution has always valued sports and games which help students to reach a different platform of recognition in the society apart from curricular activities. The institute focuses on sports and games and attachés permanent importance to sports and games since 1948. Asutosh college has enjoyed the use of its own ground in the Maidan, jointly with the Bangabasi college since 1952.

Like every year college has organized annual sport: **KRIRA 2022-2023** on 10<sup>th</sup> and 1<sup>th</sup> January 2023 at University Calcutta ground.

## The events details are enlisted here

Sl.	Name of the	No. of	No. of	No. of Award/	Name of the winners with Chest
No	Event	participants	Heats/	winners/Prize	No
			Cycle		
Boys		1	1		
1	100 Meters Run	110	11	3	Abhradip Dutta (130) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
					Abhik Pakrey (116) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Subhendu Karmar (133) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
2	200 Meters Run	45	5	3	Abhradip Dutta (130) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
					Abhik Pakrey (116) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Pranab Hansda (129) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
3	400 Meters Run	35	4	3	Sk. Firoz (138) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
					Ashirbad Parida (137) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Pranab Hansda (129) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
4	800 Meters Run	25	3	3	Pranab Hansda (129) – 1st
					Ashirbad Parida (137) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Shankar Chakraborty (418) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
5	1500 Meters	25	3	3	Raj Singh (169) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
	Run				Subhendu Karmar (133) - 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Bijoy Lama (164) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
6	Shot-put	82	3	3	Subhendu Karmakar (133) – 1st
					Sonu Pandit (428) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Sagar Gayen (125) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
7	Javelin throw	77	3	3	Subhendu Karmakar (133) – 1 <sup>st</sup>

					Sonu Pandit (428) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Amir Sohel Molla (09) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
8	High Jump	28	3	3	Abhradip Dutta (130) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
					Soumajit Pramanik (10) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Abhik Pakrey (116) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
9	Long Jump	35	3	3	Bibhas Naskar ( 129 ) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
					Pabitra Mondal (505) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Abhik Pakrey (116) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
10	Discus throw	28	3	3	Shubhendu Kermakar (133) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
					Shantanu Acharya (140) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Sonu Pandit (428) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
11	Relay Race			1 <sup>st</sup> team	Abhik Pakrey (116)
					Bapiram Kairi ( 565)
					Priodarshi Debnath (770)
					Rohan Ghosh (782)
				2 <sup>nd</sup> team	Pranab Hansda (129)
					Sk. Firoz (138)
					Abhradip Dutta (130)
					Ashirbad Parida (137)
				3 <sup>rd</sup> team	Aditya Das (415)
					Pradip Mondal (184)
					Soumajit Pramanik (501)
					Shuvam Kumar Gupta (185)
Girls					
1	100 Meters Run	75	11	3	Ishita Ekka (224) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
					Mouli Sen (228) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Pratiksha Sen (019)– 3 <sup>rd</sup>
2	200 Meters Run	36	5	3	Ishita Ekka (224) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
					Pratiksha Sen (206) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Monami Adhikary (207) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
3	400 Meters Run	30	4	3	Ishita Ekka (224) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
					Koyel Ghosh (250) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Rittka Das (202) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
4	800 Meters Run	12	3	3	Ishita Ekka (224) – 1 <sup>st</sup>

					Isha Bala (264)- 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Pratiksha Sen (206) - 3 <sup>rd</sup>
5	1500 Meters	10	3	3	Ishita Ekka (224) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
	Run				Rittka Das (202) - 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Shibanghee Chatterjee (473)- 3 <sup>rd</sup>
6	Shot-put	35	3	3	Koyel Ghosh (250)- 1st
					Anjana Biswas (661)- 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Suvarthi Sardar (660)- 3 <sup>rd</sup>
7	Javelin throw	22	3	3	Koyel Ghosh (250) -1st
					Muskan Parvin (254) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Ankita Mukherjee (240) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
8	High Jump	21	3	3	Mouli Sen (228) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
					Debarshi Das (111)- 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Srijany Basak (102) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
9	Long Jump	12	3	3	Ishita Ekka (224) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
					Mouli Sen (228) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Minakshi Barman (223) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
10	Discus throw	19	3	3	Koyel Ghosh (250) – 1 <sup>st</sup>
					Muskan Parvin (254) – 2 <sup>nd</sup>
					Monami Adhikary (207) – 3 <sup>rd</sup>
11	Relay Race		<u> </u>	1 <sup>st</sup> team	Ishita Ekka (224)
					Ankita Mukherjee (240)
					Isha Bala (264)
					Monami Adhikary (207)
				2 <sup>nd</sup> team	Pratiksha Sen (206)
					Debashree Das (242)
					Sneha Ghosh (535)
					Minakshi Barman (223)
				3 <sup>rd</sup> team	Mouli Sen (228)
					Suchetana Mukherjee (215)
					Bidipta Maity (241)
					Sayani Tudu (227)